Monday, 14 September 2020

New South West Regional Office

Wagga Office – Sept 2020 (PDF version)

The PSA/CPSU NSW has moved.

The office servicing the South West Region has now relocated to:
Building 19, Suite 121
Charles Sturt University Campus
Boorooma Street, North Wagga


Enter the main university entrance, turn left into Darnell-Smith Drive and continue 400 metres. Parking is available in carpark number 5 on the right hand side. The office is near the rainbow stairs.

Members at Charles Sturt University, or anyone visiting the campus, are especially invited to visit the office and say hello.


Our contact details remain the same:
Member Support Centre 1300 772 679
Regional Organiser Michelle Mackintosh 0428 410 749