Wednesday, 2 September 2020

Results from CPSU NSW University of Sydney AGM

Results – Sept 2020 (PDF version)

The CPSU NSW University of Sydney Branch held its Annual General Meeting on 2 September to elect a new Branch Committee, with the following Delegates being elected.

President: Grant Wheeler
Vice President: Ivan Coates
Secretary: Patrick O’Mara
Assistant Secretary: Al Yap
Women’s Officer: Ruth Livingstone
Membership Registrar: Holly Eades

Branch Delegates
Peter Adams
Rachelle Down
Andrew Oulianoff
Lachlan Grant
Virginia Hilyard
Norton Roughley
Matthew Etherden


Delegates play a critical role in representing members’ interests to university management, and in building the strength and capacity of CPSU NSW.

Thank you and congratulations to all delegates

Not a member of the CPSU NSW?