SCU EBA Pizza celebration

SCU – Pizza celebration

Southern Cross University CPSU delegates would like to invite all members to celebrate the signing of our Enterprise Agreement. Pizza and drinks provided!

CPSU Pizza and drinks

Wednesday 31st July

12pm – 1pm

Herb Garden (Z Block)

Members are invited to bring along a work colleague who wants to find out more about the union.

RSVPs are essential for catering purposes to Luke.Davis@scu.edu.au. Please also let us know if you have any dietary requirements.

If you have any questions please get in touch with your CPSU delegates or your organiser:

Toni Ledgerwood, SCU Branch President:  toni.ledgerwood@scu.edu.au

Shelley Odewahn:  shelley.odewahn@scu.edu.au

Luke Davis: Luke.Davis@scu.edu.au

Marnya Flanagan: marnya.flanagan@scu.edu.au

Sharlene King: sharlene.king@scu.edu.au

Peter Corr: peter.corr@scu.edu.au

Alex Parks: alex.parks@acu.edu.au

 

Asren Pugh, Regional Organiser: apugh@psa.asn.au