11 June 2021



Results from CPSU NSW University of NSW AGM

The CPSU NSW University of NSW Branch held its Annual General Meeting on 1 June 2021 to elect a new Branch Committee, with the following Delegates being elected.

Executive

Branch President Alister Wareing Vice President Kate Brown Secretary Ellie Williams Assistant Secretary Liam Orchard Women's Officer Kassie Dmietrieff Membership Registrar Denise Miles

Branch Delegates

Lekana Toubia David Herd Joe Holloway

Delegates play a critical role in representing members' interests to university management, and in building the strength and capacity of CPSU NSW.

Thank you and congratulations to all delegates.

Want to know more about the CPSU NSW?

The CPSU NSW has developed a handbook <u>HERE</u> that explains the benefits of being a member of the only union that is exclusively for Professional Staff.

Know someone who is not a member of the CPSU NSW?

Ask them to join the CPSU NSW HERE.

Follow the CPSU NSW on Facebook <u>HERE</u>.

Stand with us today!

Professional Staff: Worth Every Cent!

