

Results from CPSU NSW UTS AGM

The CPSU NSW UTS Branch held its Annual General Meeting on 25 November 2020 to elect a new Branch Committee. The following Delegates were elected:

President Rosa Bow Vice President Mark Christopher Secretary Greg Hampshire Women's Officer Fleur Sargent WHS Officer Michael Soo HERC Delegate Rosa Bow HERC Delegate Mark Christopher

Branch Delegates

Andreas Dalman Thomas Dobson Linda Xiao

Delegates play a critical role in representing members' interests to university management, and in building the strength and capacity of CPSU NSW.

Thank you and congratulations to all delegates

Not a member of the CPSU NSW?

JOIN ONLINE HERE.



AUTHORISED BY STEWART LITTLE, STATE BRANCH SECRETARY, COMMUNITY AND PUBLIC SECTOR UNION (SPSF GROUP) NSW BRANCH