

Results of CPSU NSW University of Wollongong AGM

The CPSU NSW University of Wollongong Branch held its Annual General Meeting on 16 September to elect a new Branch Committee. The following delegates were elected.

President Sian O'Sullivan
Vice President Michelle Phillips
Secretary Alison Rada
Assistant Secretary Rachael Phillips
Women's Officer Vicki Dodd
WHS Rep Lisa Simmons

Branch Delegates

Tim Davies Uta Fisher Kalyana Cherukuri

Delegates to the Higher Education Representative Council are Sian O'Sullivan, Michelle Phillips and Lisa Simmons. They will rotate attending HERC meetings.

Delegates play a critical role in representing members' interests to university management, and in building the strength and capacity of CPSU NSW.

Thank you and congratulations to all delegates

NOT A MEMBER OF THE CPSU? JOIN ONLINE HERE





