

Flex Time campaign launch success!

On Wednesday 26 February 2020 the CPSU NSW launched its Flex Time is My Time Campaign with a big splash! Members across the state sent in pictures of them with the flex time badge or sticker showing that they are ready to stand up for their rights!

Future campaign events

There will be many events across the various campuses in the next few weeks as well. Keep an eye out. If you're interested in helping out as well, or putting up posters about the campaign or anything like that please reach out to your CPSU NSW delegates or email CPSU Organiser Kirra Jackson. Your Higher Education Representative Council (HERC) delegates will also be meeting on 11 March 2020 to discuss the next steps on of the campaign. If you have any ideas, please contact your delegates or organiser.

Stay in touch through Facebook

If you are interested in staying up to date with the campaign, please join our Facebook page – It's run by the CPSU NSW, for people like you! Join HERE.

Ask your workmates to join the CPSU NSW

Did you have a conversation with someone about your badge? Ask them to join to protect their rights and conditions, and remind them that we are only strong if we stand together! They can join <u>HERE</u>.

YOUR CPSU NSW HERC DELEGATES

University of Sydney

Ivan Coates ivan.coates@sydney.edu.au

University of NSW

Alister Wareing <u>a.wareing@unsw.edu.au</u> Kate Brown <u>wk.brown@unsw.edu.au</u>

University of Technology, Sydney

Rosa Bow <u>rosa.bow@uts.edu.au</u>
Mark Christopher <u>mark.christopher@uts.edu.au</u>

Western Sydney University

Scott Pendlebury

s.pendlebury@westernsydney.edu.au Michael Reolon m.reolon@westernsydney.edu.au

University of Newcastle

Sue Freeman sue.freeman@newcastle.edu.au

University of Wollongong

Sian O'Sullivan sian@uow.edu.au

Southern Cross University

Shelley Odewahn shelley.odewahn@scu.edu.au Marnya Flanagan marnya.flanagan@scu.edu.au

Australian Catholic University

Richard Faulkner richard.faulkner@acu.edu.au

University of New England

Rob Webster rwebster@une.edu.au

Charles Sturt University

John Jones jjones@csu.edu.au

Macquarie University

Kirra Jackson kjackson@psa.asn.au





