Thursday, 6 June 2024

Call out for a Delegate on the B line roster

As we enter the Enterprise Bargaining period the CPSU NSW would like to call out to members who work the on the B line roster to nominate as a Delegate. All our other delegates are on the A line.

Your current CPSU NSW Delegates

Mark Bathgate
Joshua McKnight
Keri Parbery
Craig Dennis

If you are interested, please speak to your current Delegates and contact Regional Organiser Rebecca Reilly at or on 0419 980 503.